Christmas in July

How is it already July!?!  Time is moving on, so that means MORE projects to announce! I am going to take a different approach this month, as I am labeling July ‘ Christmas in July’!  I am going to work diligently to get a lot of Christmas presents under my belt and out of the way so that when October, November, and December roll around I am not scrambling to get those last minute gifts accomplished.  Will it work?  We’ll see!!

Since I will be working on some items that can’t be shown on my blog until after they are gifted, what I am working on will be relatively secretive.  However, when I can post my FOs I definitely will!!

To keep everybody relatively satisfied until my next FO post, I will leave you with some Nine-Patch Dishcloths that I recently completed.

Even though these produce about 20 ends to weave in, they are quickly becoming my favorite dishcloth pattern!! Such a great way to use up those small bits and scraps of left over dishcloth cotton! Definitely recommended!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. auburnchick
    Jul 06, 2010 @ 17:09:48

    Very cute! Quick question. A search on Ravelry led to two patterns by this title. Who is the designer? This is such a great way to use up some scraps!!

    Reply

  2. Carole
    Nov 06, 2011 @ 11:28:06

    Is this pattern (Christmas in July) available at Ravelry? or somewhere else?
    I would like to try and make it!
    Carole

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

